Lifetime Member Honorees

Recognition of OKLP Lifetime Members, and pinning them with a Lifetime Membership Pin at the Founders Dinner during the State Convention, began in 2022. As of January 2023, Lifetime Membership pins are not mailed automatically to Lifetime Members; recognition is reserved for the annual Founders Dinner.

The people named herein are (a) Lifetime Members of the Oklahoma Libertarian Party, and (b) were present for and recognized as such at a Founders Dinner (or other means, when unavoidable), and (c) received a Lifetime Membership Pin at that time.

Only one Lifetime Membership Pin should be awarded to any Lifetime Member, and they are not available for purchase.

This document should be updated after each State Convention until such time as the information contained herein is documentable in and retrievable via search or report from the CiviCRM database.

2022 Lifetime Membership Pins Awarded 2023 Lifetime Membership Pins Awarded

2022 Lifetime Membership Pins Awarded

- 1. Adams, Erin
- 2. Beene, Holly
- 3. Blevins, Kenneth
- 4. Bruno, Natalie
- 5. Bruno, Taylor
- 6. Chabino, Danny
- 7. Cook, Drew
- 8. Daniels, Fletcher
- 9. Daugherty, Will
- 10. England, Michael (Kaleb)
- 11. Fortune, Jeffrey
- 12. Hagopian, Todd
- 13. Kibbe, Theresa
- 14. Lawhorn, Rex
- 15. Matthews, Dalton
- 16. Murphy, Robert
- 17. Norton, Cherise
- 18. Norton, Jay
- 19. Rapp, Clint
- 20. Roberts, Billy
- 21. Roberts, Jim
- 22. Robinson, D. Frank
- 23. Sapp, Jessica
- 24. Spann, Jake
- 25. Thouvenel, James (Beau)
- 26. Whitfield, Victoria
- 27. Williams, Chad
- 28. *Woodward, Mary
- 29. *Woodward, Roger

^{*}hand-delivered to them at their residence

2023 Lifetime Membership Pins Awarded

1.