Oklahoma Libertarian Party to Receive Top Position on the General Election Ballot This November

In a public drawing held by the Oklahoma State Election Board on July 31st, the Libertarian Party was drawn first, so each of its candidates will be placed in the top position for their races on the Oklahoma General Election ballot. These elections will be held on Tuesday, November 8, 2022.  Read the news release from the Election Board here.

Each ballot will have seven Libertarians running for statewide office: Kenneth Blevins for U.S. Senate; Robert Murphy for U.S. Senate; Natalie Bruno for Governor; Chris Powell for Lieutenant Governor; Lynda Steele for Attorney General; Greg Sadler for Treasurer; and Will Daugherty for Labor Commissioner. Links to candidate websites are available here


Scroll to Top